FB-fLogo_2016
Hamburger

Unser Team stellt sich vor

Geschäftsführung

Ing. Mag. Alfred Fuchs Geschäftsführer alfred.fuchs@stiaimmo.at +43 3613 2312 873
Dipl. Ing. Johann Steiner Geschäftsführer johann.steiner@stiaimmo.at +43 316 225526 880
BM DI Christian Wundersamer Geschäftsführer christian.wundersamer@stiaimmo.at +43 3613 2312 876

Verwaltung Standort Graz

Andrea Tertinek Verwaltung office@stiaimmo.at +43 316 225526 882
Regina Poller Rechnungswesen office@stiaimmo.at +43 316 225526 883

Verwaltung Standort Admont

Elisabeth Brottrager Rechnungswesen elisabeth.brottrager@stiaimmo.at +43 36 13 2312 871
Karlheinz Platzer Verwaltung karlheinz.platzer@stiaimmo.at +43 3613 2312 872
Gerhard Schlögl Verwaltung gerhard.schloegl@stiaimmo.at +43 3613 2312 874
Kristin Schmitutz Rechnungswesen kristin.schmitutz@stiaimmo.at +43 3613 2312 875

Auf einen Blick